top of page
Search

Sobotta Edisi 23 Pdf Download (Updated 2022)







sobotta edisi 23 (jilid 3) download. Category:Educational psychology Category:PedagogyQ: Generic Imported Table results in Type Mismatch error I have a form with several tables that were import from a.txt file. One table holds addresses and is used as an address form. I am able to use the form with the other tables but not the address table. If i type in an address then I get Type Mismatch error. This is because the table that it is supposed to import from is in a separate project and is not loaded when I try to import this table. I tried to import it using the 'Declare - Table of Generic Form' (see below) but I get a error that I have used the wrong type of Declare. I have tried with text, array and variant, I get a same error with all 3. My code is: 'Delete all other tables in the database Sub DeleteTables() Dim dbs As DAO.Database Dim rst As DAO.Recordset Dim ws As Worksheet Application.ScreenUpdating = False Application.Calculation = xlCalculationManual Set dbs = CurrentDb With Sheets("Sheet1") .ListObjects.Add(SourceType:=xlSourceReadWrite, Source:=Array( _ Array( _ "Tablename", _ "Declare - Table of Generic Form", _ "field 1", "field 2", "field 3" _ ), Range(.Cells(1, 1),.Cells(.Cells(.Rows.Count, 1).End(xlUp).Row, 1)).Address _ ), Destination:=.Range("$A$1") ) .ListObjects("TableName").Update End With 'Import the Form Set rst = dbs.OpenRecordset("ImportTables") rst.MoveFirst Do While Not rst.EOF With Sheets("Sheet1") .ListObjects("TableName").Import rst, _ Type:=xlDatabase, _ ac619d1d87


Related links:

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page